All for one client!

A couple of week ends ago I did a showing of some of my works to an international school here in Warsaw during their fall festival.  One of the ladies I paint furniture for suggested that I do it- get the name out there and now that I am moving location -make sure people know where I am going.

I didn’t realize how many things I have painted for her until she sent me photos….

I have done more but didn’t manage to get photos.  I think I have painted about 16 items for one lady.  And she has really spread the word about my shop.  I could never thank her enough!

On Monday we get the keys to the new location.  Then we paint the walls and move in.  Fingers crossed everything runs smoothly!

2 thoughts on “All for one client!

Leave a Reply

