Heading off to Oxford!

From Warsaw I will be flying to Luton then taking a bus to Oxford then making my way to the hotel–I am having flashbacks of the summer I went back packing around Europe!

I will be taking a paint course at Annie Sloan’s studio- so thrilled!!

I am also trying to piece together a new project- I have an idea for something which I have only seen on one piece of furniture through all my google searches and my idea is a bit different- I also need to find the perfect piece of furniture for it.

So have a great week end and I will be ready to report everything I have learned next week!!

Leave a Reply

